How advances in email encryption bring all-out security success

WEBINAR Email provides us with an infinite number of possible exchanges. We send approximately 332 billion messages a day but having so much convenience and flexibility at our fingertips also brings security risks.

Cybercriminals spend considerable time and effort on breaking into our electronic mailbags, and successful attacks have negative impacts for businesses which span regulatory fallout, customer satisfaction and digital disruption.

So how to organizations future-proof themselves against the threat? One way to increase the likelihood of success is to think about email encryption, all the way from building consensus and a business case through to running a pilot and a full implementation.

Ahead of the curve as always, that’s what the Register’s Tim Phillips will be pondering in discussion with Chris Peel of Echoworx and independent consultant Felix Mason in our webinar “Next-gen email encryption changes the game” at 4pm GMT/11am ET/8am PT on 30 November.

Chris and Felix have worked with many large organisations on just this type of deployment, and will reveal everything you need to know about building a compelling business case and the best way to pilot and implement your strategy.

Register here and we’ll send you a reminder.

Sponsored by Echoworx.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.